This is the beginning

This is the beginning of what I hope to be a long journey! This blog will let you into not only my design life but also my family life so that you can get to know who I am!

I went to school for graphic design not really sure what I was doing just yet and I fell passionately in love with it! It’s what I want to do every minute of the day! I was so passionate about it that I felt it necessary to fall in love with an marry an extremely talented graphic designer as well! Together we are a pretty great team I must say. Our styles are very different but because of this, our designs come out looking much better than we anticipated! And crazy enough, we actually get along in the office really well!

We also have an office pet, her name is Hanna and she is a gorgeous brindle boxer mix. We adopted her and she is the sweetest thing! She enjoys laying behind the chair in the office and just relaxing while we get creative. If Jason is on one side of the room and I’m on the other she will usually split the difference and lay right in the middle, careful not to show favorites!

AND, in about 2 weeks we will be adding to the family a little boy! Our first! We couldn’t be more excited.

Our very spoiled office mascot!

Leave a Reply

